The FPRA Directors each bring their own areas of knowledge and expertise to the organisation. They dedicate their time to ensuring our members are well informed and armed with the insight needed in order to run and maintain each residents’ association.

Shula Rich, Vice-Chair

Shula Rich is responsible for the Leasehold Management lectures for the National Federation of Property Professionals (NFOPP).
Read More

Roger Trigg, Honorary Treasurer

Roger is currently a Councillor at Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council and at present Mayor for 2020-21 following his year 2019-20, having previously been responsible for the management over 9,300 properties with the Council.
Read More

Jonathan Gough, Director

Jonathan is a highly experienced health and safety professional, who has worked across a number of sectors during his 19-year career.
Read More

Ross Weddell, Director

Ross is the Secretary of the Zetland Management Company which manages the Grade 2 listed Zetland Building in Saltburn-by-the-sea. Ross previously worked for Applied Graphene Materials where he led the scale up of the companies range of grapheme based dispersions.
Read More